A DOCTOR OF THE LAW CONFRONTS HIS FAITH

Issenheim Outher Panels

As a lawyer and a Christian I have confronted the reality of the resurrection with a vengeance.  Despite its unpopularity in the current idiom and the prospect of costing me clients in this most money conscious world , I truly believe that Jesus died and was resurrected and that in this process I personally received divine grace.  I feel he is  with me no matter what and that no matter how low and contemptible my conduct he is there to assure me that all are worthy to him in his kingdom. I have been  blessed with friends who understand this intuitively and to whom I have become a “nuisance” in  my ignorance.  My apologies to my friends who know Jesus so well that my praterings must be painful to their ears.  Hopefully my quest to understand will assuage their  hurt and assure them that I am always with them in their eternal quest unto death,. Benedictus Dominus Deus.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

